客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  大連國尊王朝大飯店 (Dynasty International Hotel Dalian),大海深韻的內涵,名山峻嶺的偉岸,北方明珠的現代,航運之路的承載。當眾多龍頭企業及商旅客人走進大連開發區,坐落于風景秀麗的渤海灣,毗鄰童牛嶺風景名勝區的一座現代精品酒店在這里孕育而生,映山而起。
  飯店距民族大學、中國醫科大學附屬盛京醫院、體育公園、紅梅小區商業街、室內外高爾夫練習場步行約10分鐘;距金馬路商圈步行約15分鐘;距金石灘、發現王國開車約25分鐘;優越的地理位置可以讓您隨時體會城市的繁盛與幽靜。
  大連國尊王朝大飯店 (Dynasty International Hotel Dalian)為掛牌國際精品商務飯店,是大連市“五葉級中國綠色飯店”,全國“十大溫馨睡眠酒店”。酒店占地面積2250平方米,總建筑面積約2萬平方米,樓高19層。
  飯店擁有百余間豪華舒適客房,設有多功能宴會廳,風格典雅的大堂吧,匯聚中、西、日特色美食的西餐廳,豪華典雅的中餐廳,滿足您不同的口味;舒緩身心的健康中心;縱情暢飲的音樂酒吧,更是您閑暇之余的好去處。    
  飯店2019年完成客房、西餐廳升級改造,全線煥新,重新裝修全部采用綠色環保材料,讓您的入住“充滿新鮮,高枕無憂”。國際領先智能化飯店管理體系及人性化的服務,為您的溫馨入住保駕護航!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Dynasty International Hotel Dalian. The deep connotation of the sea, the magnificent shores of famous mountains, the modernity of the northern pearl, and the carrying of the shipping road. When many leading enterprises, businessmen and tourists walk into the Dalian Development Zone, it is located in the beautiful Bohai Bay and adjacent to the Tongniuling Scenic Area.

The hotel is about a 10-minute walk from Minzu University, Shengjing Hospital affiliated to China Medical University, Sports Park, Hongmei Community Commercial Street, indoor and outdoor golf driving range; about a 15-minute walk from Jinma Road commercial district; and about a drive from Jinshitan and Discovery Kingdom 25 minutes; the excellent location allows you to experience the prosperity and tranquility of the city at any time.

Dynasty International Hotel Dalian is a listed international boutique business hotel. It is a 'five-leaf China green hotel' in Dalian and the 'top ten warm sleeping hotels' in China. The hotel covers an area of 2250 square meters, with a total construction area of about 20,000 square meters and a 19-storey building.

The hotel has more than a hundred luxurious and comfortable rooms, including a multi-function banquet hall, an elegant lobby bar, a Western restaurant with Chinese, Western, and Japanese specialties, and a luxurious and elegant Chinese restaurant to meet your different tastes; soothing your physical and mental health Center; an indulgent music bar is a good place to go in your spare time.

In 2019, the hotel will complete the upgrade and renovation of guest rooms and western restaurants, and the entire line will be renewed. All the refurbishments will be made of green and environmentally friendly materials, which will make your stay full of freshness and peace of mind. The world's leading intelligent hotel management system and humanized service will escort your warm stay!